St. Killian's College

School Staff

Padráig Kelly Principal Construction/ Technical Graphics
Pauline Davoren Deputy Principal Business
Marian Cooley AP I English/ Computer Studies/ Learning Support
Derek Conroy AP I (Acting) Business/ Maths/ L.C.V.P
Anthony Byrne AP II Business/ Maths
Sineád Holland AP II Maths / Biology/ Chemistry / Science
Michelle Ward AP II Gaeilge/ English
Tony Connolly Engineering/ Technical Graphics/ DCG
Barbara Dunne Art/ Art History/ C.S.P.E.
Melissa Flanagan French/ English/ L.C.V.P.
Emer Larkin AP II (Acting Programme Co-Ordinator) Music/ Religion/ S.P.H.E.
Andy Lawlor Construction/ Technical Graphics/ D.C.G.
Fiona Lowry Gaeilge/ PE
Theresa Collevy History/ English
Rosalie Murphy Home Economics/ Social & Scientific
Aoife Creaven English/ Geography
Cathal Connolly Science/ Maths/ Agricultural Science
Helen VanEesbeck Science/ Maths/ Agricultural Science
Michelle Ward Gaeilge/ English
Hannah Owens

Home Economics

Rosalie Murphy

Home Economics

Eithne Fahy SNA
Áine Kelly Secretary
Michael Kenny Caretaker

27 2024
Week 30 Exams
Follow us
St. Killian's College,
New Inn,
Co. Galway,

090 967 5811

Galway and Roscommon Education and Training Board
© 2024 St. Killian's College